Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Walkway of Lights
11/16/2018 » 12/26/2018
Location: Marble Falls   
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
Polar Express
11/17/2018 » 12/27/2018
Location: Palestine, Texas   
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
Wonderland of Lights
11/21/2018 » 12/30/2018
Location: Marshall   
 

Friday, November 23, 2018

 
Eisbahn Outdoor Ice Skating
11/23/2018 » 1/6/2019
Location: Fredericksburg   
 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

 
Holiday Market with Santa
11/24/2018 » 12/23/2018
Location: Grand Prairie   
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
Christmas Wine Affair
11/30/2018 » 12/16/2018
Location: Fredericksburg   
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
Lights at Deerfield
12/1/2018 » 12/30/2018
Location: Plano   
 
Skating Under the Stars
12/1/2018 » 1/6/2019
Location: Farmers Branch   
 
The Colony Christmas Spectacular
12/1/2018 » 1/1/2019
Location: The Colony   
 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
The Gift of Christmas
12/8/2018 » 12/16/2018
Location: Plano   
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Fa La La Fun for the Ladies Night Out
12/13/2018
Location: Levelland   
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Holidays at the Heard
12/14/2018 » 12/15/2018
Location: McKinney   
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Destination Marketing Principles Seminar-Nacogdoches
1/30/2019 » 1/31/2019
Location: Nacogdoches, Texas   
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
2019 Sales Symposium
2/11/2019 » 2/13/2019
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
2019 Marketing Symposium
5/1/2019 » 5/2/2019
Location: Amarillo, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Texas Association of Convention and Visitor Bureaus
PO Box 8665
Round Rock, TX  78683
Phone: 512-550-3464
Copyright © 2013 by TACVB - All rights reserved.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal