Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |


Shari Lee (Chair)
Visit Tyler

Amy Zientek (Chair Elect)
Visit Lubbock

Judy Skowron (Treasurer)
Mesquite Convention & Visitors Bureau

Tina Brohlin (Secretary)
Amarillo Convention & Visitors Council

Marla Roe (Past Chair)
Visit Frisco


Kimm Thomas
Huntsville Department of Tourism

Mariano "Bean" Ayala
Brownsville Convention & Visitors Bureau

Cristy Morrison
Visit Stillwater

Harold "Hutch" Hutcheson
Conroe Convention & Visitors Bureau

Trish Dressen
Visit Abilene

Brooke Underwood
Visit El Paso

Mark Thompson
Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau

John Rolfe

Robert Lopez
Visit McAllen

Elizabeth Eddins
Beaumont Convention & Visitors Bureau


David Teel
Texas Travel Industry Association

Scott Joslove
Texas Hotel & Lodging Association

Texas Association of Convention and Visitor Bureaus
PO Box 8665
Round Rock, TX  78683
Phone: 512-550-3464
Copyright © 2013 by TACVB - All rights reserved.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal